24. AICPA Women Past Chairs


Friday, November 10, 2017

Kathy Eddy, Tommye Barie, Kimberly Ellison-Taylor, Olivia Kirtley and Leslie Murphy, moderated by AICPA CEO Barry Melancon will host a panel on how they achieved success, overcame challenges and how together, we can make an impact on the profession.

Join women leaders, aspiring leaders and male colleagues interested in a more inclusive and successful workplace to focus on leadership topics, boardroom diversity and best practices to enhance the skills and potential of women leaders within the financial community.